Hardwired…To Self-Destruct by Metallica - 2LP - Limited ‘Flame Orange’ Coloured Vinyl - shop now at Metallica store

Hardwired…To Self-Destruct

Product Type: 2LP - Limited ‘Flame Orange’ Coloured Vinyl
Our price: 47,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Metallica’s 11th album, Hardwired…To Self-Destruct (2016), will be pressed on 180g ‘Flame Orange’ limited edition coloured vinyl.


Side A
1. Hardwired
2. Atlas, Rise!
3. Now That We’re Dead

Side B
1. Moth Into Flame
2. Am I Savage?
3. Halo On Fire

Side C
1. Confusion
2. Dream No More
3. ManUNkind

Side D
1. Here Comes Revenge
2. Murder One
3. Spit Out The Bone